TDD? I Don’t Have Time – Google Docs

TDD? I Don’t Have Time

Thanks to everyone for their feedback on my previous post. I’ve taken the next step and created a presentation that’s publicly available on Google Docs via the link shown below. I’ll be adding more ideas to it as I get them, and I may do a small coding demo if I’m feeling brave.

As before, add comments below, or send feedback to the twitter account or email address in my previous post.

TDD-I-dont-have-time – Google Docs

Blogged with the Flock Browser
One thought on “TDD? I Don’t Have Time – Google Docs

  1. Nice work, looks good 🙂

    One thing I would maybe add to the code coverage slide is the importance of not the coverage figure, but the uncovered. Getting that low and keeping it low is better metric than whats covered. Coverege is also handy for see what holes you testing has.

    Like

Leave a Reply

