Weekly Developer Hangout Revival : Friday 14th October, noon

I’m planning to restart the weekly developer hangouts I was running from my Google+ profile now that invites are no longer required and screen and document sharing have been added.
Next Friday I hope to be talking about iPhone 4s, Nexus Prime, and whether node.js really is a cancer or if node.js is not cancer.

If you’re planning on coming, give me a shout here, or on my Google+ page, and please spread the word.

One thought on “Weekly Developer Hangout Revival : Friday 14th October, noon

  1. Nothing on Nexus Prime this week, but I would like to talk about Dennis Ritchie and his legacy. Charles Babbage and Ada Lovelace set computing in motion, Turing and Bletchley Park made it real, and K&R gave it purpose.

    Like

Leave a Reply

